The Team

Home / The Team

STOCK MARKET LIVE INDICES

The Team

Independent, results-driven individuals are the foundation of our success at Blossomhill Investment Limited, but we’re much more than the sum of our parts. From accounts to analysts, economists to investment managers, we all come together to provide our clients with superior returns and service.

The Blossomhill Investment Limited Executive Team can be contacted directly, as indicated below:

Senior Management

John Woo
CEO
j.woo@bhidirect.com

Cassie Chu
Head of Accounts
accounts@bhidirect.com

Peter Cohen
Director of Institutional Trading
p.cohen@bhidirect.com

Jason Fong
Senior Analyst
j.fong@bhidirect.com

Liam Maynard
Head of Retail Trading
l.maynard@bhidirect.com

Alex Beck
Senior Wealth Advisor
a.beck@bhidirect.com

Asset Managers

Mark Ward
m.ward@bhidirect.com

Allen Morris
a.morris@bhidirect.com

Robert Duggan
r.duggan@bhidirect.com

Sophie Davis
s.davis@bhidirect.com

John Taylor
j.taylor@bhidirect.com

Richard Collingwood
r.collingwood@bhidirect.com

Tong Woo
t.woo@bhidirect.com

Katherine Cheng
k.cheng@bhidirect.com

Peter Hofland
p.hofland@bhidirect.com

Adam Hill
a.hill@bhidirect.com

Emily Garcia
e.garcia@bhidirect.com